New Organising Committee Members

At the 29th IAU General Assembly in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA, the IAU Executive appointed seven new members of the Women in Astronomy Working Group Organising Committee:  Kate Brooks, Neil Gehrels, Dara Norman, Karen Pollard, Ginevra Trinchieri, Feilu Wang, Patricia Whitelock. Francesca Primas will serve one last term as Chair of the Organising Committee. Congratulations to all!  And thanks to our outgoing members: Connie Aerts, Geoffrey Clayton, Francoise Combes, Debra Elmegreen, Luigina Ferretti, Yanchun Liang.